Alla inlägg den 23 december 2010

Av Sven O. Sjöstedt - 23 december 2010 20:55

  


English below the Swedish,


Julhelgen närmar sig med raska steg och jag vill bara passa på att framföra en julhälsning till alla vänner och eventuella ovänner som läser min blogg.


Julhälsningen komer från hela vårt hushåll, min fru Chris, våra hundar och katter.

Samtidigt vill jag tacka för alla julbrev och julkort vi fått. Det är alltid trevligt att bli ihågkommen, även om det endast sker i form av julhälsningar.


Jag såg flera skyltar längs vägen när jag var ute och körde i går, vars boudskap jag gärna vill förmedla till er. På dem stod det:


"Don't take Christ out of Christmas"


English Version


The Christmas Holiday is rapidly approaching and I want to take the opportunity to send a Christmas Greeting to all our friends and eventual enemies who read my blog. The Christmas Greeting comes from our whole family, my wife Chris, our dogs and cats.


At the same time I want to thank you for all the Cristmas letters and Christmas cards we got. It is always nice to be remembered, even if it only is in the form of a Christmas Greeting.


I saw several signs along the road when I was out driving yesterday. I want to share their message with you. They said:


"Don't take Christ out of Christmas".




Presentation

Gästbok

Fråga mig

13 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Senaste kommentarerna

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards